Order within 16 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
600 Branson Landing Blvd. Branson, MO 65616  Local: (417) 334-6386
Customer Reviews
MICHELE'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Branson, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great website! User Friendly. Loved the communication! Especially the email letting me know my order was delivered.My mother loved her arrangement too. Said it was gorgeous!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Have received several deliveries. All were delivered very satisfactory and with a smile or condolence as the case has been. Mothers Day flowers were beautiful. 5 stars , great service thank you
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Well worth the extra money you'll spend. The bouquet was delivered promptly and exceeded all expectations. I could NOT be more pleased and will never even consider an alternate florist in the Branson area. Superb!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. I took a picture and took to the Branson Senior Center to show all my friends and to tell them where they were from. I was even planning on stopping by the store to thank you for the awaesome flowers. Thanks so much !
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was in great shape and larger than I expected. The same day delivery was great. The online ordering made it very easy. The price was comparable to similar services. However, I think the quality was probably better than I would have got elsewhere. Great product and service for the price!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for doing such an amazing job and delivering flowers to my mom in Rockaway beach. I will be using you again.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My hubby loved it! Thank-you so much for delivering it to resort.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful Valentines Rose arrangement! Michele's is a great florist to deal with! Very positive experience dealing with them!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement! Received in a timely manner on the day of delivery!
Michele's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2017, 1:21 pm

Thank you, we're glad you liked them
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Valentines Rose arrangement was beautiful upon arrival. Life of the arrangement was short- roses did not fully open instead after about 4 days started drooping.
Michele's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2017, 5:57 pm

Henry, I am so sorry the roses didn't last longer than they did..please allow me to send you a replacement, for Diane to enjoy.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrangement arrived when requested, and just as I had imagined! Perfect!
Michele's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2017, 10:35 am

Thank you!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was not given an update that my plant was delivered.
Michele's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2017, 10:52 am

Hello Jordan, we delivered on Feb 2nd before the service, you should have received a confirmation of deliver at 3:55pm on the 2nd, it may have went to a spam folder, so sorry if you didn't receive a confirmation email..Thank you Michele
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The peace lily was delivered on time and was very beautiful and very reasonably priced. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

So easy to work with. And delivery was the very next day too! Beautiful plant arrangement that simply delighted the recipient. I would definitely order from Michele's Flower's again and would highly recommend them to everyone in Branson or needs flowers sent in that area. 5 stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

She was so happy with her flowers thank you so much for a wonderful job.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Nice products fast delivery. Easy to order online.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pretty flowers got them delivered on time. Also made another order which had a slight mishap and it was fixed without question. Would recommend to anyone!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered the junk food basket for a friends birthday she received the basket with all the chocolate melted and smashed. Flowers were good but wouldn't wasn't money on a basket anymore.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister reports the fruit basket was WONDERFUL! Thanks
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful and deliver within the time frame requested. Thanks for making my parents' 40th Anniversary even more special!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The unique variety in the gift basket was perfect--especially since everything was edible and came in handy for a quick snack.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement looked even better than the photos online. My wife was very pleased. Thank you for the attention to detail. I will definitely use your services in the future.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I Forgot to order/remembered last minute/late night order/fulfilled/delivered 10 am! The artistry, symmetry and beauty should have taken an entire day to complete. Michele had less than 2 hours...incredible. You'll find quality dedicated experienced artists at Michele's. And you'll also find me, returning again! Thank you so much!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

some of the flowers are still alive ,,, my wife loved them,
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I submitted my order online. I quickly received a confirmation email. My friend sent me a picture when her flowers were delivered. She loved them and they looked beautiful. I was very pleased with this particular arrangement and with Michele's Flowers. I would be pleased to use them again!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered the day before Mother's Day and they had no problems fulfilling my wishes! Arrangement was beautiful and they even called me to double check the address. Satisfied customer!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my big brother and his opening debut of The ALL HANDS ON DECK! Show in Branson! I flew there to see the show, and saw the beautiful arrangement that was put together. It was just what I had wanted. Thanks for accommodating my special requests!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my big brother and his opening debut of The ALL HANDS ON DECK! Show in Branson! I flew there to see the show, and saw the beautiful arrangement that was put together. It was just what I had wanted. Thanks for accommodating my special requests!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my big brother and his opening debut of The ALL HANDS ON DECK! Show in Branson! I flew there to see the show, and saw the beautiful arrangement that was put together. It was just what I had wanted. Thanks for accommodating my special requests!!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my big brother and his opening debut of The ALL HANDS ON DECK! Show in Branson! I flew there to see the show, and saw the beautiful arrangement that was put together. It was just what I had wanted. Thanks for accommodating my special requests!!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivered fast and my husband loved it. He had been haha rough week and this made his day. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Everyone commented on her flower arrangement on how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received flowers from your shop three different times. All were very special. my 85th birthday was very special. And m y husband loved talking to the delivery lady. Also the candy was great
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

On time and very beautiful - thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

We were told the flowers were gorgeous by the recipients! Delivery was as scheduled.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Customer service is superior. Michelle and her team are very dedicated and take a lot of pride in their business. I was very impressed with their attention to the details, and I was overjoyed when the receiver sent me a picture of the flowers, they were even MORE lovely than the picture!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely great. Perfect service included fast same day delivery, beautiful product and amazing customer care.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, the roses opened and the smell was fantastic !
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Michelle's, Your service and product was extraordinary. The ease of your online ordering and free delivery set you on a bar far above your competition. I will recommend Michele's to anybody seeking floral arrangements. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Michelle's, Your service and product was extraordinary. The ease of your online ordering and free delivery set you on a bar far above your competition. I will recommend Michele's to anybody seeking floral arrangements. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for delivering such a fun candy bouquet to my relatives! They really needed the pick-me-up and said it really brightened their day!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a beautiful arrangement and a lovely surprise for my niece who's a student in Branson. I will be using you again! Thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers looked even better than I had expected!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I called Michele 6 days before my best friends wedding. Mind you I'm a state away. She listened to all of our requests and worked with me to make a beautiful bouquet for her. Highly recommend#
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Michelle, we just received a picture of the floral arrangement you sent to our friend. They are beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We are very pleased and would recommend your services to others. Thank you very much for a job WELL DONE, Gary & Alice Bourque
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

AMAZING!!!! Excellent job Michele! Beautiful flowers for my daughters wedding!! Recommend highly!!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the ease of the website when ordering. The flowers were beautiful and made the recipient very happy.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We had a mishap on our order and we were disappointed at first, however Michelle went over and above to resolve the problem and made it right. She's a good business person, and worth doing business with. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! We spent $80 for flowers for my mom's 74th birthday. I recommended this shop to my dad, and he asked them to do something special, and they gave her a vase of flowers that looked like we could have went to Country Mart and purchased a bouquet of the shelf and put them in an ordinary vase you can buy from Michaels. I'm so angry! And so heart broken for my dad...and my mom!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I had a Wonderful experience with a birthday floral delivery! I am out of state and called after finding the website online. I called the day before and they had a beautiful birthday bouquet delivered by 11:30 the next morning! Great service and just what I ordered! Fresh and pretty! Thank you! I will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

They are beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

After not receiving the gift that was supposed to come with the flowers I was contacted by the owner by telephone who apologized to me, and offered to send the gift along with chocolates. Although we were originally upset, I was impressed Michelle contacted me to make it right. That customer service does not exist anymore. I will buy from again.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Paid for a "medium gift" to be included with flower order, which was NOT included in actual order.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers 12 hrs prior to wanting them delivered to my significant other who lives in MO. Flowers were delivered on time and are gorgeous, exactly like I imagined them to be. Thank you for a great and easy experience!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

We were in Branson,MO for my husbands birthday and I decided at last minute to have something delivered. I found Micheles online ordered that morning and the basket arrived later that day! To a campground none the less! Beautifully and meticulously put together. i highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

He was surprised and loved it! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very good. Nice assortment of treats delivered on time. This was the snack basket with munchies that I ordered. Good job!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Thanks for accommodating for weird business hours!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother was on vacation in Branson for her birthday so I ordered a chocolate lovers basket from Michele's to be delivered to their time share. I ordered 3 days before her birthday and it was delivered on her birthday and she loved it! Sometimes ordering things like this online and out of state is tricky - you never know if the intended recipient will get their basket but absolutely no problems here! Thank you Michele's for the excellent service from someone in Wisconsin!
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very happy with the condition of the flower arrangement and the deliver service. Everything was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Thank-you!!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job! The gift basket was customized per my request and delivered as promised. It was enjoyed by everyone in the senior travel group! Thanks for such a great experience!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordering online was fast & easy. We were told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everything was perfect...Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had the most amazing service. Ordering online was quick and easy. I jad a few questions, and when I called theu were promt in answering. And answering my questions. My order was delivered early which was great! And it was so beaitiful. It really hit the spot with whom it was for. Thank you all so very much. I will be recommending you all always.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with this bouquet of flowers. My wife was very thrilled to have received them, and Michele's Flowers and Gifts went above and beyond to ensure my wife's happiness. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a lovely arrangement sent to a loved one.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My girlfriend loved her roses. She sent my a picture of the Valentine's morning. They were already at her work place when she showed up and they made her day. Thank you very much Michele and to your crew. I will use your shop again :-) God Bless Neil Saunders
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

REceived a fruit basket at 8:00 pm...surprise! Nice basket, w/pineapple and 2 each bananas, kiwis, green apples, red apples, and grapes.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Not as ordered. The picture and description read hot pink roses, and we received red in place of hot pink. I hate red roses, and had my husband have known they would be replaced with red, he would not have paid over $135 for these. The description specifically says hot pink roses, and if they want to alter it, then it should be stated on the website, which it isn't. He ordered two weeks ahead of time so it should have been as ordered. We will shop else where next time.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was my second purchase and very pleased.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had them do my wedding flowers, Bridal and bridesmaids ( April 2012) and I loved them! They were in constant communication the whole time designing and delivering! THe flowers were absolutely gorgeous and everyone wanted to know where I got them done, I also ordered some roses for my centerpieces at the reception. I tell everyone to go to this shop, they are great from start to finish!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were just as pictured. I ordered them on Dec 19th and many of them are still blooming on Jan 2nd. The order was also delivered WAY faster than I have experienced with other florists. I will be ordering again.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thanks. Will use Michele's again.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Nice
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome Flowers .... Awesome timing ..... Awesome flower pot .... every penny was worth it ... thanks Guys if i get chance to deliver again for some one near you i will defeinatly choose you guys
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent! Thank you. The flowers was delivered on time and reported to be beautiful.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very happy with the flowers - beautiful arrangement. Delivery was professional.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers from out of town for a funeral and understand they were just beautiful. the ordering process was very easy online.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything I asked for was delivered to the Hotel we were staying on vacation. This was for my wife's birthday and she enjoyed the arrangement very much. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Both my Birthday & Mother's Day Floral & Fun-Filled Spa Products baskets were delivered on time & absolutely beautifully arranged...Thank you for making my Special Days even more memorable!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was ordering from out of town and the delivery took place right on schedule. I did not see the flowers but the recipient said they were lovely.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was the first time I have used them, and I found that the service and care was perfection, you guys have it right when in comes to your customers. I'm in the United Kingdom, and needed a delivary quickly to someone who was unwell, you delivered the next day at the time specified and stayed in touch all the way, even though I was in the UK. Great service and excellent customer care, will definitely be using the services again. Thanks to all.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I tried to order online and everything worked out except I was ver limited by what was allowed on the gift card. I called Michelle's and they were more than happy to work that out for me. I will definitely call them again for my next order. Thank you for taking care of my long distance needs.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

We were very pleased with the prompt delivery and the recipient was pleasantly surprised with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great job. In time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Best florist and best price in Branson!
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Michele's Flowers is Amazing!!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were lovely...even down to the bows...I will most surely be doing business with you in the future!
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to order; was delivered right away; the plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Will definetly be doing business with Michele's in the future!!
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

good, thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was awesome!!! My mother was extremely pleased and I will definitely use you all again.
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thanks for sharing this, Michele. Another great quote from Richard Branson is: “A bsenisus has to be involving, it has to be fun, and it has to exercise your creative instincts.” You will perceive failure quite a bit differently if you fail at something that you love doing versus something that you just do for the money or even worse … dread doing. If you love it, you will accept failure as an educational experiment and find a new solution. If you don't have a passion for your vision or your bsenisus, failure will make a convincing argument as to why you should just give up.
Flower Delivery To Branson, MO
See Delivery Areas